The Post

Katharine Graham is the first female publisher of a major American newspaper — The Washington Post. With help from editor Ben Bradlee,

buy tickets

Graham races to catch up with The New York Times to expose a massive cover-up of government secrets that spans three decades and four U.S. presidents. Together, they must overcome their differences as they risk their careers — and very freedom — to help bring long-buried truths to light.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated M Coarse language
Director Steven Spielberg
Cast Merryl Streep, Tom Hanks, Sarah Paulson, Bob Odenkirk, Tracy Letts, Bradley Whitford, Bruce Greenwood, Carrie Coon
Release Date Feb 8 @ PigFlix
Genre Drama/Thriller film
Running Time 1h 55m

Trailer

Screenings

Thursday 15th Feb 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 8th Feb 2018 6:15pm
Friday 9th Feb 2018 8:30pm
Tuesday 20th Feb 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 21st Feb 2018 6:15pm
Monday 19th Feb 2018 8:30pm
Saturday 17th Feb 2018 4:00pm
Monday 12th Feb 2018 6:15pm
Sunday 11th Feb 2018 4:00pm
Friday 16th Feb 2018 2:00pm
Tuesday 13th Feb 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 14th Feb 2018 8:30pm
Saturday 10th Feb 2018 6:00pm

SHOWING TIMES

Sunday 25th Feb

Coco10:45am
Sweet Country1:00pm
Closed: Private Function3:00pm