The Greatest Showman

Inspired by the imagination of P. T. Barnum, The Greatest Showman is an original musical that celebrates

buy tickets

the birth of show business & tells of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated PG - Mild themes
Director MICHAEL GRACEY
Cast Huw Jackman
Release Date Jan 25 @ PigFlix
Genre Drama/Biography
Running Time 105 minutes

Trailer

Screenings

Saturday 10th Feb 2018 3:45pm
Thursday 1st Feb 2018 4:00pm
Sunday 4th Feb 2018 6:30pm
Thursday 8th Feb 2018 4:15pm
Friday 9th Feb 2018 1:45pm
Wednesday 21st Feb 2018 4:15pm
Sunday 18th Feb 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 7th Feb 2018 6:30pm
Monday 5th Feb 2018 8:30pm
Wednesday 7th Feb 2018 2:15pm
Friday 2nd Feb 2018 6:30pm
Monday 19th Feb 2018 2:00pm
Friday 16th Feb 2018 4:15pm
Monday 12th Feb 2018 8:30pm
Sunday 11th Feb 2018 6:15pm
Thursday 15th Feb 2018 2:00pm
Monday 5th Feb 2018 1:45pm
Saturday 3rd Feb 2018 3:30pm
Wednesday 31st Jan 2018 6:30pm
Thursday 25th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Friday 26th Jan 2018 6:30pm
Saturday 27th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Sunday 28th Jan 2018 2:00pm
Tuesday 30th Jan 2018 4:30pm

SHOWING TIMES

Sunday 25th Feb

Coco10:45am
Sweet Country1:00pm
Closed: Private Function3:00pm