The Death of Stalin

When tyrannical dictator Joseph Stalin dies in 1953, his parasitic cronies square off in a frantic power struggle to become the next Soviet leader.

buy tickets

Among the contenders are the dweebish Georgy Malenkov, the wily Nikita Khrushchev and Lavrenti Beria — the sadistic secret police chief. As they bumble, brawl and back-stab their way to the top, the question remains — just who is running the government?

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated MA15+
Director Armando Iannucci
Release Date 31 May @ PigFlix
Genre Comedy-drama/Biography
Running Time 1h 47m

Trailer

Screenings

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018 5:50pm
Wednesday 6th Jun 2018 8:00pm
Monday 18th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday 12th Jun 2018 12:30pm
Monday 11th Jun 2018 3:45pm
Thursday 14th Jun 2018 1:15pm
Saturday 2nd Jun 2018 3:30pm
Friday 1st Jun 2018 5:50pm
Monday 4th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 1:30pm
Sunday 3rd Jun 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 31st May 2018 3:30pm
Sunday 17th Jun 2018 11:15am
Thursday 7th Jun 2018 1:15pm

SHOWING TIMES

Wednesday 20th Jun

Crooked House1:15pm
Breath3:30pm
Deadpool 25:45pm
Tully - Final8:00pm

Thursday 21st Jun

Breath1:00pm
The Bookshop3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm
Breath8:00pm

Saturday 23rd Jun

Crooked House11:15am
The Bookshop1:30pm
Breath3:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story6:00pm
Deadpool 28:30pm

Sunday 24th Jun

Breath1:00pm
The Bookshop3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm

Monday 25th Jun

The Bookshop1:15pm
Deadpool 23:30pm
Breath5:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story8:00pm

Tuesday 26th Jun

Crooked House1:00pm
Breath3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm
The Bookshop8:00pm

Wednesday 27th Jun

The Bookshop1:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story3:15pm
Breath5:45pm
Deadpool 28:00pm