Lady Bird

An outspoken teen must navigate a loving but turbulent relationship with her strong-willed mother over the course of an eventful and poignant senior year of high school.

buy tickets

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Director Greta Gerwig
Release Date 15th March @ PigFlix
Genre Drama/Comedy-drama
Running Time 1 hr 34min

Trailer

Screenings

Friday 23rd Mar 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday 10th Apr 2018 3:50pm
Wednesday 4th Apr 2018 6:30pm
Friday 30th Mar 2018 2:00pm
Saturday 7th Apr 2018 8:00pm
Friday 6th Apr 2018 6:30pm
Thursday 22nd Mar 2018 8:30pm
Monday 2nd Apr 2018 6:30pm
Wednesday 28th Mar 2018 2:00pm
Saturday 21st Apr 2018 6:00pm
Friday 20th Apr 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday 27th Mar 2018 12:00pm
Saturday 24th Mar 2018 2:20pm
Sunday 25th Mar 2018 4:30pm
Sunday 8th Apr 2018 6:00pm
Monday 9th Apr 2018 8:00pm
Monday 23rd Apr 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday 18th Apr 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday 17th Apr 2018 6:00pm
Sunday 15th Apr 2018 8:00pm
Saturday 14th Apr 2018 6:00pm
Thursday 12th Apr 2018 6:00pm
Tuesday 24th Apr 2018 11:30am

SHOWING TIMES

Friday 20th Apr

MONSTER FAMILY12:00pm
Peter Rabbit1:50pm
Early Man3:50pm
Love, Simon5:50pm
Lady Bird8:00pm

Saturday 21st Apr

Peter Rabbit12:00pm
Early Man2:00pm
Peter Rabbit4:00pm
Lady Bird6:00pm
Love, Simon8:00pm

Sunday 22nd Apr

Early Man11:20am
Peter Rabbit1:20pm
Love, Simon3:20pm
Black Panther5:30pm
Game Night8:00pm

Monday 23rd Apr

MONSTER FAMILY12:00pm
Early Man2:00pm
Peter Rabbit4:00pm
Love, Simon6:00pm
Lady Bird8:00pm

Tuesday 24th Apr

Lady Bird11:30am
Peter Rabbit1:30pm
Early Man3:30pm
Black Panther5:30pm
Love, Simon8:00pm

Wednesday 25th Apr

MONSTER FAMILY12:00pm
Early Man2:00pm
Peter Rabbit4:00pm
Love, Simon6:00pm
Game Night8:00pm