Incredibles 2

Elastigirl springs into action to save the day, while Mr. Incredible faces his greatest challenge yet — taking care of the problems of his three children.

buy tickets

 

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated PG Medium level violence
Director Brad Bird
Release Date 21 June @ PigFlix
Genre Action/Adventure

Trailer

Screenings

Monday 23rd Jul 2018 3:30pm
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018 1:30pm
Saturday 21st Jul 2018 4:15pm
Friday 20th Jul 2018 1:45pm
Saturday 21st Jul 2018 11:45am
Thursday 19th Jul 2018 3:45pm
Thursday 19th Jul 2018 11:15am
Tuesday 24th Jul 2018 3:45pm
Wednesday 18th Jul 2018 4:15pm
Wednesday 18th Jul 2018 2:00pm
Monday 16th Jul 2018 4:15pm
Tuesday 17th Jul 2018 11:45am
Sunday 15th Jul 2018 11:15am
Saturday 14th Jul 2018 1:45pm
Thursday 12th Jul 2018 2:00pm
Friday 13th Jul 2018 11:30am
Friday 13th Jul 2018 1:45pm

SHOWING TIMES

Friday 20th Jul

Tea with the Dames12:00pm
Incredibles 21:45pm
The Leisure Seeker4:00pm
Breath6:15pm
TAG8:30pm

Tuesday 24th Jul

The Leisure Seeker1:30pm
Incredibles 23:45pm
TAG6:00pm
Breath8:00pm