I, Tonya

In 1991, talented figure skater Tonya Harding becomes the first American woman to complete a triple axel during a competition.

buy tickets

In 1994, her world comes crashing down when her ex-husband conspires to injure Nancy Kerrigan, a fellow Olympic hopeful, in a poorly conceived attack that forces the young woman to withdraw from the national championship. Harding’s life and legacy instantly become tarnished as she’s forever associated with one of the most infamous scandals in sports history.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated MA15+ Strong coarse language and sex scene
Director CRAIG GILLESPIE
Release Date TBA @ PigFlix
Genre Drama/Sport
Running Time 119 minutes

Trailer

Screenings

Monday 26th Feb 2018 1:45pm
Wednesday 28th Feb 2018 1:45pm
Sunday 18th Feb 2018 6:15pm
Tuesday 20th Feb 2018 6:15pm
Monday 19th Feb 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 17th Feb 2018 8:30pm
Friday 16th Feb 2018 6:15pm
Tuesday 20th Feb 2018 1:45pm
Thursday 15th Feb 2018 8:30pm
Wednesday 21st Feb 2018 8:30pm

SHOWING TIMES

Sunday 25th Feb

Coco10:45am
Sweet Country1:00pm
Closed: Private Function3:00pm