Game Night

Max and Annie’s weekly game night gets kicked up a notch when Max’s brother Brooks arranges a murder mystery party — complete with fake thugs and federal agents.

buy tickets

So when Brooks gets kidnapped, it’s all supposed to be part of the game. As the competitors set out to solve the case, they start to learn that neither the game nor Brooks are what they seem to be. The friends soon find themselves in over their heads as each twist leads to another unexpected turn over the course of one chaotic night.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated MA15+ Strong comedic violence
Director John Francis Daley, Jonathan M. Goldstein
Cast Rachel McAdams, JASON BATEMAN
Release Date 22nd March @ Pigflix
Genre Mystery/Crime/Comedy film
Running Time 1hr 40min

Trailer

Screenings

Friday 23rd Mar 2018 8:30pm
Sunday 25th Mar 2018 6:30pm
Wednesday 11th Apr 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday 10th Apr 2018 1:45pm
Saturday 31st Mar 2018 8:30pm
Thursday 22nd Mar 2018 6:30pm
Sunday 22nd Apr 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018 1:45pm
Tuesday 27th Mar 2018 2:00pm
Thursday 29th Mar 2018 8:30pm
Monday 26th Mar 2018 6:30pm
Wednesday 28th Mar 2018 12:00pm
Saturday 24th Mar 2018 8:30pm
Monday 9th Apr 2018 3:30pm
Monday 2nd Apr 2018 8:30pm
Wednesday 25th Apr 2018 8:00pm
Thursday 5th Apr 2018 8:30pm
Monday 16th Apr 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday 18th Apr 2018 6:00pm
Sunday 15th Apr 2018 6:00pm

SHOWING TIMES

Friday 20th Apr

MONSTER FAMILY12:00pm
Peter Rabbit1:50pm
Early Man3:50pm
Love, Simon5:50pm
Lady Bird8:00pm

Saturday 21st Apr

Peter Rabbit12:00pm
Early Man2:00pm
Peter Rabbit4:00pm
Lady Bird6:00pm
Love, Simon8:00pm

Sunday 22nd Apr

Early Man11:20am
Peter Rabbit1:20pm
Love, Simon3:20pm
Black Panther5:30pm
Game Night8:00pm

Monday 23rd Apr

MONSTER FAMILY12:00pm
Early Man2:00pm
Peter Rabbit4:00pm
Love, Simon6:00pm
Lady Bird8:00pm

Tuesday 24th Apr

Lady Bird11:30am
Peter Rabbit1:30pm
Early Man3:30pm
Black Panther5:30pm
Love, Simon8:00pm

Wednesday 25th Apr

MONSTER FAMILY12:00pm
Early Man2:00pm
Peter Rabbit4:00pm
Love, Simon6:00pm
Game Night8:00pm