Crooked House

Young Sophia returns after the war to find her grandfather poisoned and a family filled with suspects.

buy tickets

Luckily her fiance, Charles, is the son of the assistant commissioner of Scotland Yard.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated PG - Mild themes, sexual references and coarse language
Director Gilles Paquet-Brenner
Release Date 7th June @PigFlix
Genre Drama/Mystery
Running Time 1h 55m

Trailer

Screenings

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018 1:00pm
Friday 8th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Tuesday 19th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Saturday 16th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Monday 18th Jun 2018 1:15pm
Sunday 10th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Wednesday 13th Jun 2018 1:30pm
Wednesday 13th Jun 2018 8:00pm
Friday 15th Jun 2018 1:30pm
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018 11:15am
Monday 11th Jun 2018 1:30pm
Wednesday 20th Jun 2018 1:15pm
Thursday 7th Jun 2018 5:45pm

SHOWING TIMES

Wednesday 20th Jun

Crooked House1:15pm
Breath3:30pm
Deadpool 25:45pm
Tully - Final8:00pm

Thursday 21st Jun

Breath1:00pm
The Bookshop3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm
Breath8:00pm

Saturday 23rd Jun

Crooked House11:15am
The Bookshop1:30pm
Breath3:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story6:00pm
Deadpool 28:30pm

Sunday 24th Jun

Breath1:00pm
The Bookshop3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm

Monday 25th Jun

The Bookshop1:15pm
Deadpool 23:30pm
Breath5:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story8:00pm

Tuesday 26th Jun

Crooked House1:00pm
Breath3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm
The Bookshop8:00pm

Wednesday 27th Jun

The Bookshop1:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story3:15pm
Breath5:45pm
Deadpool 28:00pm