Breath

A former professional surfer decides to go out of his way to mentor two teens who are obsessed with surfing.

buy tickets

 

Based on Tim Winton’s award-winning novel of the same name, Simon Baker’s feature film directorial debut BREATH follows two teenage boys, Pikelet (Samson Coulter) and Loonie (Ben Spence), growing up in a remote corner of the Western Australian coast. Hungry for discovery, the pair form an unlikely friendship.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated M Mature themes, sex scenes and coarse language
Director Local Boy Simon Baker
Release Date 31st May @ PigFlix
Genre Surf Drama
Running Time 1h 55m

Trailer

Screenings

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018 5:45pm
Saturday 2nd Jun 2018 1:15pm
Sunday 10th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Wednesday 6th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Friday 8th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Monday 4th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Monday 4th Jun 2018 1:15pm
Friday 1st Jun 2018 8:00pm
Monday 11th Jun 2018 8:00pm
Thursday 14th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday 12th Jun 2018 2:45pm
Monday 18th Jun 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday 5th Jun 2018 12:30pm
Tuesday 5th Jun 2018 8:00pm
Monday 25th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Wednesday 27th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018 3:45pm
Wednesday 13th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Monday 11th Jun 2018 11:15am
Friday 15th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Sunday 24th Jun 2018 1:00pm
Thursday 21st Jun 2018 8:00pm
Saturday 16th Jun 2018 11:15am
Saturday 16th Jun 2018 8:00pm
Sunday 3rd Jun 2018 3:15pm
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 11:15am
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 8:00pm
Sunday 10th Jun 2018 1:15pm
Wednesday 20th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday 19th Jun 2018 5:45pm
Thursday 21st Jun 2018 1:00pm
Sunday 17th Jun 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday 26th Jun 2018 3:15pm
Thursday 31st May 2018 5:45pm
Thursday 31st May 2018 1:15pm
Thursday 7th Jun 2018 3:30pm

SHOWING TIMES

Wednesday 20th Jun

Crooked House1:15pm
Breath3:30pm
Deadpool 25:45pm
Tully - Final8:00pm

Thursday 21st Jun

Breath1:00pm
The Bookshop3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm
Breath8:00pm

Saturday 23rd Jun

Crooked House11:15am
The Bookshop1:30pm
Breath3:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story6:00pm
Deadpool 28:30pm

Sunday 24th Jun

Breath1:00pm
The Bookshop3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm

Monday 25th Jun

The Bookshop1:15pm
Deadpool 23:30pm
Breath5:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story8:00pm

Tuesday 26th Jun

Crooked House1:00pm
Breath3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story5:30pm
The Bookshop8:00pm

Wednesday 27th Jun

The Bookshop1:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story3:15pm
Breath5:45pm
Deadpool 28:00pm