Wonder

Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the incredibly inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman,

buy ticket

a boy with facial differences who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated PG Mild themes and coarse language
Director Stephen Chbosky
Release Date Dec 21 @ Pigflix
Genre Drama/Family
Running Time 1 hr 53 min

Trailer

Screenings

Monday 22nd Jan 2018 4:15pm
Friday 29th Dec 2017 11:00am
Wednesday 10th Jan 2018 11:45am
Monday 8th Jan 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday 9th Jan 2018 4:10pm
Wednesday 10th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Saturday 20th Jan 2018 6:15pm
Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 2:15pm
Friday 5th Jan 2018 2:00pm
Thursday 4th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Sunday 7th Jan 2018 6:15pm
Thursday 28th Dec 2017 4:00pm
Saturday 6th Jan 2018 6:15pm
Saturday 30th Dec 2017 6:15pm
Monday 1st Jan 2018 2:00pm
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 8:30pm
Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018 6:15pm
Wednesday 24th Jan 2018 2:00pm
Saturday 23rd Dec 2017 6:00pm
Thursday 18th Jan 2018 6:15pm
Friday 19th Jan 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday 26th Dec 2017 8:30pm
Wednesday 27th Dec 2017 6:15pm
Thursday 11th Jan 2018 1:20pm
Friday 22nd Dec 2017 8:00pm
Friday 22nd Dec 2017 3:40pm
Saturday 23rd Dec 2017 11:30am
Thursday 21st Dec 2017 5:45pm
Thursday 21st Dec 2017 11:15am

SHOWING TIMES

Sunday 21st Jan

Paddington 211:00am
Star Wars: The Last Jedi1:00pm
Ferdinand3:45pm
Downsizing6:00pm
The Disaster Artist8:30pm

Monday 22nd Jan

Ferdinand12:00pm
Paddington 22:15pm
Wonder4:15pm
The Disaster Artist6:30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi8:30pm

Tuesday 23rd Jan

Paddington 211:00am
Ferdinand1:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi3:15pm
Downsizing6:00pm
The Disaster Artist8:30pm

Wednesday 24th Jan

Ferdinand11:45am
Wonder2:00pm
Ferdinand4:15pm
Loving Vincent6:30pm
Downsizing8:30pm

Thursday 25th Jan

Ferdinand11:30am
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle1:45pm
Coco4:00pm