Victoria & Abdul

Abdul Karim arrives from India to participate in Queen Victoria’s golden jubilee. The young clerk is surprised to find favor with the queen herself.

buy tickets

As Victoria questions the constrictions of her long-held position, the two forge an unlikely and devoted alliance that her household and inner circle try to destroy. As their friendship deepens, the queen begins to see a changing world through new eyes, joyfully reclaiming her humanity.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated PG Mild themes and coarse language
Director Stephen Frears
Release Date 21st Oct @ PigFlix
Genre Drama film/Biography
Running Time 112 minutes

Trailer

Screenings

Saturday 14th Oct 2017 1:15pm
Friday 13th Oct 2017 3:45pm
Thursday 12th Oct 2017 5:45pm
Thursday 19th Oct 2017 3:15pm
Friday 20th Oct 2017 2:30pm
Saturday 21st Oct 2017 5:45pm
Sunday 22nd Oct 2017 1:30pm
Tuesday 24th Oct 2017 1:15pm
Wednesday 25th Oct 2017 5:45pm
Sunday 15th Oct 2017 3:45pm
Monday 16th Oct 2017 5:45pm
Tuesday 17th Oct 2017 3:30pm
Tuesday 17th Oct 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday 18th Oct 2017 1:30pm
Wednesday 18th Oct 2017 8:00pm

SHOWING TIMES

Wednesday 18th Oct

Victoria & Abdul1:30pm
Madame3:45pm
A Mindful Choice6:00pm
Victoria & Abdul8:00pm

Thursday 19th Oct

MAUDIE1:00pm
Victoria & Abdul3:15pm
Kingsman: The Golden Circle5:30pm
Mountain8:00pm

Monday 23rd Oct

Mountain2:00pm
Madame3:30pm
IT - Encore5:30pm
Kingsman: The Golden Circle8:00pm

Tuesday 24th Oct

Victoria & Abdul1:15pm
Kingsman: The Golden Circle3:30pm
Madame6:00pm
Mountain8:00pm

Wednesday 25th Oct

MAUDIE2:00pm
Mountain4:15pm
Victoria & Abdul5:45pm
Kingsman: The Golden Circle8:00pm