Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Rey develops her newly discovered abilities with the guidance of Luke Skywalker, who is unsettled by the strength of her powers. Meanwhile, the Resistance prepares to do battle with the First Order.

buy tickets

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated M Science fiction violence
Release Date Jan 11 @ PigFlix
Genre Fantasy/Science fiction
Running Time 2hr 30min

Trailer

Screenings

Tuesday 23rd Jan 2018 3:15pm
Monday 22nd Jan 2018 8:30pm
Saturday 20th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Sunday 21st Jan 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday 17th Jan 2018 3:15pm
Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Sunday 14th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Monday 15th Jan 2018 5:45pm
Saturday 13th Jan 2018 5:15pm
Friday 12th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Friday 19th Jan 2018 5:45pm
Thursday 18th Jan 2018 8:30pm
Thursday 11th Jan 2018 5:45pm

SHOWING TIMES

Sunday 21st Jan

Paddington 211:00am
Star Wars: The Last Jedi1:00pm
Ferdinand3:45pm
Downsizing6:00pm
The Disaster Artist8:30pm

Monday 22nd Jan

Ferdinand12:00pm
Paddington 22:15pm
Wonder4:15pm
The Disaster Artist6:30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi8:30pm

Tuesday 23rd Jan

Paddington 211:00am
Ferdinand1:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi3:15pm
Downsizing6:00pm
The Disaster Artist8:30pm

Wednesday 24th Jan

Ferdinand11:45am
Wonder2:00pm
Ferdinand4:15pm
Loving Vincent6:30pm
Downsizing8:30pm

Thursday 25th Jan

Ferdinand11:30am
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle1:45pm
Coco4:00pm