Paddington 2

Settled in with the Brown family, Paddington the bear is a popular member of the community who spreads joy and marmalade wherever he goes.

buy tickets

One fine day, he spots a pop-up book in an antique shop — the perfect present for his beloved aunt’s 100th birthday. When a thief steals the prized book, Paddington embarks on an epic quest to unmask the culprit before Aunt Lucy’s big celebration.

This entry was posted in Coming Soon, Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated G
Cast Hugh Grant, Phoenix Buchanan, Ben Whishaw, Paddington Bear, Hugh Bonneville, Henry Brown, Brendan Gleeson, 'Knuckles' McGinty, Sally Hawkins, Mary Brown, Julie Walters, Mrs Bird
Release Date 21st Dec @ PigFlix
Running Time 103 mins

Trailer

Screenings

Sunday 10th Dec 2017 1:30pm
Saturday 9th Dec 2017 11:30am
Saturday 23rd Dec 2017 1:40pm
Friday 29th Dec 2017 1:15pm
Wednesday 27th Dec 2017 2:00pm
Saturday 16th Dec 2017 3:00pm
Monday 18th Dec 2017 1:45pm
Saturday 30th Dec 2017 1:45pm
Monday 1st Jan 2018 12:00pm
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 1:50pm
Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018 12:00pm
Sunday 17th Dec 2017 11:15am
Friday 22nd Dec 2017 11:15am
Thursday 28th Dec 2017 11:30am
Thursday 21th Dec 2017 1:30pm
Tuesday 26th Dec 2017 11:45am

SHOWING TIMES

Thursday 21st Dec

Wonder11:15am
Paddington 21:30pm
The Killing of a Sacred Deer3:25pm
Wonder5:45pm
Murder on the Orient Express8:00pm

Saturday 23rd Dec

Wonder11:30am
Paddington 21:40pm
The Killing of a Sacred Deer3:40pm
Wonder6:00pm

Sunday 24th Dec

Closed - Merry Christmas

Tuesday 26th Dec

Paddington 211:45am
Loving Vincent1:45pm
The Killing of a Sacred Deer3:40pm
Downsizing6:00pm
Wonder8:30pm