Murder on the Orient Express

A lavish trip through Europe quickly unfolds into a race against time to solve a murder aboard a train.

buy tickets

Everyone’s a suspect when Detective Hercule Poirot arrives to interrogate all passengers and search for clues before the killer can strike again.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated M Mature themes
Director Kenneth Branagh
Release Date 7th Dec @ PigFlix
Genre Drama/Mystery
Running Time 114 mins

Trailer

Screenings

Sunday 10th Dec 2017 5:40pm
Saturday 9th Dec 2017 1:30pm
Friday 8th Dec 2017 5:40pm
Thursday 7th Dec 2017 8:00pm
Monday 11th Dec 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 12th Dec 2017 1:45pm
Friday 15th Dec 2017 5:40pm
Sunday 17th Dec 2017 5:40pm
Monday 18th Dec 2017 3:40pm
Tuesday 19th Dec 2017 5:40pm
Wednesday 20th Dec 2017 3:40pm
Friday 15th Dec 2017 1:30pm
Thursday 14th Dec 2017 3:25pm
Saturday 16th Dec 2017 12:40pm
Wednesday 27th Dec 2017 3:40pm
Thursday 21th Dec 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday 13th Dec 2017 3:40pm
Friday 22nd Dec 2017 1:20pm

SHOWING TIMES

Thursday 21st Dec

Wonder11:15am
Paddington 21:30pm
The Killing of a Sacred Deer3:25pm
Wonder5:45pm
Murder on the Orient Express8:00pm

Saturday 23rd Dec

Wonder11:30am
Paddington 21:40pm
The Killing of a Sacred Deer3:40pm
Wonder6:00pm

Sunday 24th Dec

Closed - Merry Christmas

Tuesday 26th Dec

Paddington 211:45am
Loving Vincent1:45pm
The Killing of a Sacred Deer3:40pm
Downsizing6:00pm
Wonder8:30pm