Mums and Munchkins Session

Pighouse Flicks are now screening  Mums and Munchkins sessions, offering a well-earned treat to any adult carer and baby!And it’s not just mums who’re invited, we cater for mums, dads, granny’s, grandpa’s, nanny’s, auntie’s or uncle’s, to come along and join in the fun with bub.

You’ll catch the latest release films on the big screen, including comedy, action and sci-fi flicks.

We’ll dim the lights and soften the volume, to ensure you can sit back and enjoy your break.

This entry was posted in Coming Soon. Bookmark the permalink.

Screenings

Thursday 6th Nov 2014 1:00pm
Friday 3rd Oct 2014 11:00am
Wednesday 11th May 2016 11:00am
Tuesday 5th Jul 2016 11:00am
Wednesday 26th Oct 2016 11:00am
Wednesday 26th Oct 2016 1:30pm
Thursday 15th Sep 2016 10:30am

SHOWING TIMES

Saturday 22nd Jul

Despicable Me 312:00pm
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul2:00pm
Monsieur Chocolat3:45pm
Una6:00pm
WONDER WOMAN8:00pm

Monday 24th Jul

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul1:30pm
Una3:20pm
WONDER WOMAN5:20pm
Monsieur Chocolat8:00pm

Tuesday 25th Jul

My Cousin Rachel1:45pm
Monsieur Chocolat3:45pm
Una6:00pm
WONDER WOMAN8:00pm

Wednesday 26th Jul

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul1:15pm
WONDER WOMAN3:00pm
Monsieur Chocolat5:45pm
Una8:00pm