Mums and Munchkins Session

Pighouse Flicks are now screening  Mums and Munchkins sessions, offering a well-earned treat to any adult carer and baby!And it’s not just mums who’re invited, we cater for mums, dads, granny’s, grandpa’s, nanny’s, auntie’s or uncle’s, to come along and join in the fun with bub.

You’ll catch the latest release films on the big screen, including comedy, action and sci-fi flicks.

We’ll dim the lights and soften the volume, to ensure you can sit back and enjoy your break.

This entry was posted in Coming Soon. Bookmark the permalink.

Screenings

Thursday 6th Nov 2014 1:00pm
Friday 3rd Oct 2014 11:00am
Wednesday 11th May 2016 11:00am
Tuesday 5th Jul 2016 11:00am
Wednesday 26th Oct 2016 11:00am
Wednesday 26th Oct 2016 1:30pm
Thursday 15th Sep 2016 10:30am

SHOWING TIMES

Friday 24th Nov

Daddy's Home 22:00pm
Suburbicon4:00pm
THOR: RAGNAROK6:00pm

Saturday 25th Nov

Victoria & Abdul11:30am
Hare Krishna!1:40pm
THOR: RAGNAROK3:30pm
Suburbicon6:00pm
Daddy's Home 28:00pm

Sunday 26th Nov

Suburbicon11:45am
Victoria & Abdul1:45pm
Daddy's Home 24:00pm
Suburbicon6:00pm
THOR: RAGNAROK8:00pm

Monday 27th Nov

Daddy's Home 21:30pm
Suburbicon3:30pm
THOR: RAGNAROK5:30pm
Daddy's Home 28:00pm

Tuesday 28th Nov

Private Function2:00pm
THOR: RAGNAROK8:00pm

Wednesday 29th Nov

Suburbicon2:00pm
Daddy's Home 24:00pm
Suburbicon6:00pm
THOR: RAGNAROK8:00pm

Thursday 30th Nov

Private Function2:00pm
Just One Drop7:00pm
Loving Vincent9:00pm