La La Land

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Director Damien Chazelle
Cast Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, John Legend, Rosemarie DeWitt
Release Date 9th Feb @ PigFlix
Genre Romance
Language English

Trailer

Screenings

Sunday 19th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Saturday 18th Feb 2017 5:30pm
Monday 20th Feb 2017 1:15pm
Sunday 19th Feb 2017 3:30pm
Monday 13th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 14th Feb 2017 1:15pm
Sunday 12th Feb 2017 5:30pm
Wednesday 15th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday 22nd Feb 2017 8:00pm
Thursday 16th Feb 2017 5:30pm
Friday 17th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 21st Feb 2017 5:30pm
Thursday 23rd Feb 2017 3:15pm
Saturday 25th Feb 2017 3:10pm
Sunday 26th Feb 2017 5:30pm
Monday 27th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 28th Feb 2017 1:00pm
Wednesday 1st Mar 2017 3:30pm
Friday 24th Feb 2017 1:15pm
Thursday 9th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Friday 10th Feb 2017 5:30pm
Saturday 11th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 21st Feb 2017 10:30am

SHOWING TIMES

Saturday 25th Feb

Lion11:00am
Sing1:15pm
La La Land3:10pm
Lion5:40pm
Split8:00pm

Sunday 26th Feb

Sing11:00am
Moana1:00pm
Lion3:15pm
La La Land5:30pm
Lion8:00pm

Monday 27th Feb

Lion11:00am
GOLD1:15pm
Split3:30pm
Lion5:45pm
La La Land8:00pm

Tuesday 28th Feb

Split10:45am
La La Land1:00pm
Lion3:30pm
GOLD5:45pm
Split8:00pm

Wednesday 1st Mar

Lion11:00am
Split1:15pm
La La Land3:30pm
COLLATERAL BEAUTY6:00pm
Lion8:00pm