GOLD

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated M
Director STEPHEN GAGHAN
Cast Matthew McConaughey, Edgar Ramírez, Bryce Dallas Howard
Release Date 2nd Feb @ PigFlix
Running Time 121 minutes

Trailer

Screenings

Friday 17th Feb 2017 5:45pm
Saturday 18th Feb 2017 3:15pm
Tuesday 14th Feb 2017 11:00am
Monday 13th Feb 2017 5:45pm
Friday 3rd Feb 2017 5:40pm
Monday 20th Feb 2017 11:00am
Thursday 16th Feb 2017 3:15pm
Wednesday 22nd Feb 2017 1:45pm
Tuesday 21st Feb 2017 3:15pm
Thursday 2nd Feb 2017 8:00pm
Monday 20th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 7th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday 8th Feb 2017 5:40pm
Sunday 5th Feb 2017 5:40pm
Monday 6th Feb 2017 2:00pm
Saturday 4th Feb 2017 8:00pm
Monday 27th Feb 2017 1:15pm
Tuesday 28th Feb 2017 5:45pm
Friday 10th Feb 2017 1:00pm
Sunday 12th Feb 2017 1:15pm
Saturday 11th Feb 2017 3:45pm

SHOWING TIMES

Saturday 25th Feb

Lion11:00am
Sing1:15pm
La La Land3:10pm
Lion5:40pm
Split8:00pm

Sunday 26th Feb

Sing11:00am
Moana1:00pm
Lion3:15pm
La La Land5:30pm
Lion8:00pm

Monday 27th Feb

Lion11:00am
GOLD1:15pm
Split3:30pm
Lion5:45pm
La La Land8:00pm

Tuesday 28th Feb

Split10:45am
La La Land1:00pm
Lion3:30pm
GOLD5:45pm
Split8:00pm

Wednesday 1st Mar

Lion11:00am
Split1:15pm
La La Land3:30pm
COLLATERAL BEAUTY6:00pm
Lion8:00pm