Blade Runner 2049

Officer K (Ryan Gosling), a new blade runner for the Los Angeles Police Department, unearths a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what’s left of society into chaos.

buy tickets

His discovery leads him on a quest to find Rick Deckard (Harrison Ford), a former blade runner who’s been missing for 30 years.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated MA15+ Strong violence
Director Denis Villeneuve
Release Date 2nd Nov @ PigFlix
Genre Fantasy/Science fiction film
Running Time 2h 43m

Trailer

Screenings

Thursday 16th Nov 2017 8:00pm
Sunday 19th Nov 2017 5:00pm
Saturday 18th Nov 2017 8:00pm
Monday 13th Nov 2017 8:00pm
Thursday 2nd Nov 2017 8:00pm
Friday 3rd Nov 2017 4:45pm
Sunday 5th Nov 2017 5:00pm
Saturday 4th Nov 2017 7:45pm
Monday 6th Nov 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 7th Nov 2017 3:10pm
Wednesday 8th Nov 2017 8:00pm
Monday 20th Nov 2017 8:00pm

SHOWING TIMES

Friday 24th Nov

Daddy's Home 22:00pm
Suburbicon4:00pm
THOR: RAGNAROK6:00pm

Saturday 25th Nov

Victoria & Abdul11:30am
Hare Krishna!1:40pm
THOR: RAGNAROK3:30pm
Suburbicon6:00pm
Daddy's Home 28:00pm

Sunday 26th Nov

Suburbicon11:45am
Victoria & Abdul1:45pm
Daddy's Home 24:00pm
Suburbicon6:00pm
THOR: RAGNAROK8:00pm

Monday 27th Nov

Daddy's Home 21:30pm
Suburbicon3:30pm
THOR: RAGNAROK5:30pm
Daddy's Home 28:00pm

Tuesday 28th Nov

Private Function2:00pm
THOR: RAGNAROK8:00pm

Wednesday 29th Nov

Suburbicon2:00pm
Daddy's Home 24:00pm
Suburbicon6:00pm
THOR: RAGNAROK8:00pm

Thursday 30th Nov

Private Function2:00pm
Just One Drop7:00pm
Loving Vincent9:00pm