Baby Driver – Final

Talented getaway driver Baby (Ansel Elgort) relies on the beat of his personal soundtrack to be the best in the game. After meeting the woman (Lily James) of his dreams,

buy tickets

he sees a chance to ditch his shady lifestyle and make a clean break. Coerced into working for a crime boss (Kevin Spacey), Baby must face the music as a doomed heist threatens his life, love and freedom.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated MA15+ Strong violence
Director Edgar Wright
Release Date 24th Aug @PigFlix
Genre Crime film/Thriller
Running Time 1h 53m

Trailer

Screenings

Sunday 27th Aug 2017 5:45pm
Monday 18th Sep 2017 1:15pm
Tuesday 19th Sep 2017 5:45pm
Saturday 26th Aug 2017 3:45pm
Monday 11th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 12th Sep 2017 1:30pm
Thursday 31st Aug 2017 3:30pm
Thursday 24th Aug 2017 8:00pm
Friday 25th Aug 2017 5:45pm
Friday 8th Sep 2017 1:15pm
Thursday 7th Sep 2017 3:45pm
Monday 28th Aug 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 29th Aug 2017 3:30pm
Wednesday 30th Aug 2017 8:00pm
Friday 1st Sep 2017 1:15pm
Tuesday 5th Sep 2017 3:30pm
Saturday 2nd Sep 2017 8:00pm
Sunday 3rd Sep 2017 3:30pm
Monday 4th Sep 2017 5:45pm
Tuesday 5th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday 6th Sep 2017 1:15pm

SHOWING TIMES

Thursday 21st Sep

Ali's Wedding1:30pm
Madame3:45pm
Ali's Wedding5:45pm
American Made8:00pm

Friday 22nd Sep

A Monster Calls1:45pm
Ali's Wedding4:00pm
Madame6:10pm
American Made8:00pm

Saturday 23rd Sep

Cars 311:15am
Madame1:30pm
American Made3:30pm
Ali's Wedding5:50pm

Sunday 24th Sep

Ali's Wedding11:15am
A Monster Calls1:30pm
Madame3:45pm
American Made5:40pm
Ali's Wedding8:00pm

Monday 25th Sep

Cars 311:30am
Ali's Wedding1:45pm
A Monster Calls4:00pm
Madame6:10pm
American Made8:00pm

Tuesday 26th Sep

Ali's Wedding11:00am
A Monster Calls1:15pm
Cars 33:30pm
American Made5:40pm
Ali's Wedding8:00pm

Wednesday 27th Sep

A Monster Calls11:15am
Cars 31:30pm
Madame3:45pm
Ali's Wedding5:45pm
American Made8:00pm