Ali’s Wedding

After a reckless lie sets off a catastrophic chain of events, Ali, the son of a Muslim cleric, finds himself caught between his sense of duty to his family and following his heart.

buy tickets

An irreverent and warm-hearted comedy, ALI’S WEDDING is an affectionate and entertaining story of love and duty.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated M - Mature themes and coarse language
Director Jeffrey Walker
Release Date 14th Sept @ PigFlix
Running Time 110 minutes

Trailer

Screenings

Wednesday 27th Sep 2017 5:45pm
Saturday 16th Sep 2017 5:50pm
Thursday 21st Sep 2017 5:45pm
Thursday 21st Sep 2017 1:30pm
Friday 15th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Saturday 23rd Sep 2017 5:50pm
Sunday 24th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday 20th Sep 2017 5:45pm
Tuesday 26th Sep 2017 11:00am
Friday 15th Sep 2017 4:00pm
Thursday 14th Sep 2017 5:45pm
Tuesday 19th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Monday 25th Sep 2017 1:45pm
Tuesday 26th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday 19th Sep 2017 11:15am
Monday 18th Sep 2017 5:45pm
Sunday 24th Sep 2017 11:15am
Sunday 17th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Friday 22nd Sep 2017 4:00pm

SHOWING TIMES

Thursday 21st Sep

Ali's Wedding1:30pm
Madame3:45pm
Ali's Wedding5:45pm
American Made8:00pm

Friday 22nd Sep

A Monster Calls1:45pm
Ali's Wedding4:00pm
Madame6:10pm
American Made8:00pm

Saturday 23rd Sep

Cars 311:15am
Madame1:30pm
American Made3:30pm
Ali's Wedding5:50pm

Sunday 24th Sep

Ali's Wedding11:15am
A Monster Calls1:30pm
Madame3:45pm
American Made5:40pm
Ali's Wedding8:00pm

Monday 25th Sep

Cars 311:30am
Ali's Wedding1:45pm
A Monster Calls4:00pm
Madame6:10pm
American Made8:00pm

Tuesday 26th Sep

Ali's Wedding11:00am
A Monster Calls1:15pm
Cars 33:30pm
American Made5:40pm
Ali's Wedding8:00pm

Wednesday 27th Sep

A Monster Calls11:15am
Cars 31:30pm
Madame3:45pm
Ali's Wedding5:45pm
American Made8:00pm