Madame

Adding a little spice to a waning marriage, Anne and Bob, a wealthy and well-connected American couple, move into a manor house in romantic Paris.

buy tickets

While preparing a particularly luxurious dinner for sophisticated international friends, our hostess discovers there are 13 guests. Panic-stricken, Anne insists her loyal maid Maria disguise herself as a mysterious Spanish noblewoman to even out the numbers. But a little too much wine and some playful chat lead Maria to accidentally endear herself to a dandy British art broker. Their budding romance will have Anne chasing her maid around Paris and finally plotting to destroy this most unexpected and joyous love affair.

This entry was posted in Screenings. Bookmark the permalink.
Rated M (Sexual references, coarse language and nudity)
Director Amanda Sthers
Release Date 14th Sept @ PigFlix
Genre Comedy, Drama
Running Time 92 minutes

Screenings

Thursday 21st Sep 2017 3:45pm
Sunday 17th Sep 2017 6:10pm
Tuesday 19th Sep 2017 3:45pm
Friday 15th Sep 2017 6:10pm
Saturday 16th Sep 2017 1:40pm
Monday 25th Sep 2017 6:10pm
Wednesday 20th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Monday 18th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Thursday 14th Sep 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday 27th Sep 2017 3:45pm
Sunday 24th Sep 2017 3:45pm
Friday 22nd Sep 2017 6:10pm
Saturday 23rd Sep 2017 1:30pm
Monday 18th Sep 2017 11:15am

SHOWING TIMES

Thursday 21st Sep

Ali's Wedding1:30pm
Madame3:45pm
Ali's Wedding5:45pm
American Made8:00pm

Friday 22nd Sep

A Monster Calls1:45pm
Ali's Wedding4:00pm
Madame6:10pm
American Made8:00pm

Saturday 23rd Sep

Cars 311:15am
Madame1:30pm
American Made3:30pm
Ali's Wedding5:50pm

Sunday 24th Sep

Ali's Wedding11:15am
A Monster Calls1:30pm
Madame3:45pm
American Made5:40pm
Ali's Wedding8:00pm

Monday 25th Sep

Cars 311:30am
Ali's Wedding1:45pm
A Monster Calls4:00pm
Madame6:10pm
American Made8:00pm

Tuesday 26th Sep

Ali's Wedding11:00am
A Monster Calls1:15pm
Cars 33:30pm
American Made5:40pm
Ali's Wedding8:00pm

Wednesday 27th Sep

A Monster Calls11:15am
Cars 31:30pm
Madame3:45pm
Ali's Wedding5:45pm
American Made8:00pm